Wayne Hills Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

 

District Administration

 
    
Dr. Mark Toback Superintendent of Schools mtoback@wayneschools.com
Donna Reichman Assistant Superintendent of Schools dreichman@wayneschools.com
Daisy Ayala Business Administrator/Board Secretary dayala@wayneschools.com
Maureen Weir Director of Secondary Education mweir@wayneschools.com
Dawn Auerbach Director of Elementary Education dauerbach@wayneschools.com
Debbi Strauss Director of Student Support Services dstrauss@wayneschools.com
Claudia Olivo Department Manager of Human Resources colivo@wayneschools.com
Paula Clark Director of Compliance and District Anti-Bullying Coordinator paulaclark@wayneschools.com
John Maso Director of Facilities Management jmaso@wayneschools.com
Robert Wache Assistant Director of Facilities Management bwache@wayneschools.com
Dr. Joseph Borchard Director of Technology jborchard@wayneschools.com
Darryl Fennell Executive Manager of Transportation dfennell@wayneschools.com
Suzanne Koransky Supervisor of Health Services skoransky@wayneschools.com
 
     

 

Wayne Hills High School • 272 Berdan Avenue, Wayne, NJ 07470 • Phone: 973-633-3090

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management